Skip to main content

Application management

Our experienced technical and applications specialists will guarantee the stable operation and high availability of all bank applications.

Benefits of our application management

Largest private banking
hub based on Finnova

Secure and
stable operations

Low TCO thanks
to process automation

Comprehensive
application overview

Constantly updated
with new innovations

Application management

Are you looking for a stable operational solution for your full-range banking or wealth management platform? For many years, our experienced technical and application specialists have been ensuring the stable operation of the Finnova core banking solution and MyWebDepot, plus all the additional peripheral systems that are needed. We ensure your data is securely protected while the systems offer the highest possible availability. Please contact us at any time if you have any questions, whether technical or application-specific.

SOBACO has an overview of the deployed applications as a single solution and is therefore best placed to monitor and maintain the individual systems such as the Finnova core banking solution, e-banking, messaging, data provider, legal reporting, output management, archiving and many other connected systems.

Interface handling between these systems is also an integral component of the offering. We can also schedule regular processes such as quarterly and year-end processing as well as ad-hoc processing and carry out the required work in good time. When it comes to day-to-day activities, we have simplified complex processes wherever possible, standardizing and automating workflows. These optimizations ensure that the TCO for the overall banking operation is very low.

We have a release management system in which all deployed systems and applications are periodically updated, providing you with the latest functions as they are required.

Our first-level support resolves your special client requests efficiently and with a minimum of fuss. We are also happy to implement your custom requirements or any innovations. When it comes to complex requirements, we have our own inhouse specialists and access to a range of external experts. And we place utmost priority on data protection in everything that we do.

“FATCA, AEOI, MiFID, FinSA (FIDLEG), FInMIA (FinfraG), AMLA (GwG)... a piece of cake for us thanks to InCore’s Compliance Support.”

Markus Ruffner, CEO NPB Neue Privat Bank
“We can dedicate our entire energies to providing independent wealth management services thanks to InCore’s full outsourcing service.”
Markus Angst, Head Banking Aquila & Co. AG

Our satisfied clients

Contact us!
Mrs
Mr

Skip to main content

Application Management

Unsere erfahrenen Fach- und Applikationsspezialisten garantieren Ihnen einen stabilen Betrieb aller eingesetzten Bankapplikationen und deren hohe Verfügbarkeit.

Vorteile unseres Application Managements

Grösster Finnova-basierter
Privatbanken-Hub

Sicherheit dank
stabilem Betrieb

Tiefe TCO dank
Prozess-Automatisierung

Gesamtheitliche
Applikationsübersicht

Laufende Aktualisierung
und Innovationen

Application Management

Sie suchen eine stabile Betriebslösung für Ihre Gesamtbanken- oder Vermögensverwaltungs-Plattform? Seit Jahren garantieren unsere erfahrenen Fach- und Applikationsspezialisten einen stabilen Betrieb der Core-Banking-Lösung Finnova, von MyWebDepot und aller eingesetzten Umsysteme. Wir sorgen für eine höchst mögliche Verfügbarkeit der Systeme bei gleichzeitigem Schutz Ihrer Daten. Sowohl bei fachlichen und applikatorischen Fragen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

SOBACO versteht die eingesetzten Applikationen  in ihrer Einheit als Gesamtlösung und ist so bestens in der Lage, die einzelnen Systeme wie das Core-Banking-System Finnova, dessen eBanking, Messaging-, Daten Provider-, Legal Reporting-, Output Management-, Archiv- und viele weitere angeschlossene Systeme zu überwachen und zu pflegen.

Das Schnittstellenhandling zwischen diesen Systemen ist integraler Bestandteil. Periodische Prozesse wie Quartals- und Jahresverarbeitungen und auch Spezialverarbeitungen planen und führen wir zeitgerecht für Sie aus. Für Ihre tägliche Anwendung haben wir komplexe Prozesse weitestgehend vereinfacht, standardisiert und soweit wie möglich automatisiert. Dank dieser Optimierung lassen sich die tiefsten Gesamtkosten Ihres Bankbetriebs (Total Cost of Ownership TCO) erreichen.

Im Rahmen des Release Managements aktualisieren wir alle eingesetzten Systeme und Applikationen periodisch und stellen Ihnen neuste Funktionen auf Bedarf zur Verfügung.

Unser First Level Support löst spezielle Kundenanforderungen unkompliziert und effizient. Ebenso setzen wir Ihre individuellen Anforderungen und Innovationen professionell um. Für komplexe Anforderungen greifen wir direkt auf verschiedene interne und externe Fachspezialisten zurück. Bei sämtlichen Aktivitäten legen wir grössten Wert auf Ihren höchst möglichen Datenschutz.

"FATCA, AIA, MiFID, FIDLEG, FinfraG, GwG...für uns ein Leichtes dank des Compliance Supports von InCore."

Markus Ruffner, CEO NPB Neue Privat Bank
"Unser Geschäftsmodell ist zukunftsfähiger dank der Outsourcing Services von InCore."
Miklos Vidak, COO Globalance Bank

"Wir können uns voll und ganz unseren unabhängigen Vermögensverwaltern widmen dank der Full Outsourcing Services von InCore."

Markus Angst, Head Banking Aquila & Co. AG

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!
Frau
Herr