Skip to main content

Compliance Services

We develop joint solutions in close cooperation with the Compliance Community and efficiently implement regulatory requirements for you.

Benefits of our Compliance Services

Always up to date with the latest regulations

Compliance information sharing

Synergies from the Compliance Community

Professional support for the realization of compliance projects

Support for internal compliance

Compliance Services

The entire financial services industry has to cope with an increasing burden of regulation that results in more complex processes and higher costs. As a transaction bank, implementing new regulations efficiently has top priority for us. We make our expertise available to our client banks and work closely with them (in our Compliance Community) to develop shared solutions resulting in high levels of synergy and helping to make significant reductions in complexity. This allows you to focus fully on your core business and concentrate on strategic projects while benefiting from scale effects.

Want to stay up to date on the latest regulations, while continuing to focus on your core competences? What about maintaining a high degree of operational efficiency? We help you implement your regulatory requirements in efficient, value-for-money solutions.

Our team monitors and analyzes the regulatory changes relating to private banking and carries out impact analysis of new regulations. On the basis of this research we conduct compliance workshops in which we provide information on the upcoming changes and their meaning for your organization and processes. As an InCore client you benefit from the advantages of the Compliance Community, putting you in touch with many compliance specialists throughout the world of private banking to exchange ideas and experience, and gain uncomplicated access to practical help.

We can also demonstrate the solutions available to meet these challenges and work with you to implement them. These include the appropriate software functionalities as well as template documents for compliance (e.g. concepts and guidelines) that support you in the operating phase to ensure the best, most efficient use of the solution. We also offer additional compliance services such as the monitoring of liquidity risks.

Our Compliance Services generally cover the following areas:

  • Information from our monitoring and impact analysis of the latest regulations
  • Organization and staging of regular compliance workshops
  • Development of template documents

 

“FATCA, AEOI, MiFID, FinSA (FIDLEG), FInMIA (FinfraG), AMLA (GwG)... a piece of cake for us thanks to InCore’s Compliance Support.”

Markus Ruffner, CEO NPB Neue Privat Bank
“We can dedicate our entire energies to providing independent wealth management services thanks to InCore’s full outsourcing service.”
Markus Angst, Head Banking Aquila & Co. AG

Our satisfied clients

Contact us!
Mrs
Mr

Skip to main content

Compliance Services

Wir entwickeln gemeinsame Lösungen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Compliance Community und setzen regulatorische Anforderungen effizient für Sie um.

Vorteile unserer Compliance Services

Stets auf dem Laufenden hinsichtlich der neuesten Regularien

Compliance Information Sharing

Synergien aus der Compliance Community

Professionelle Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung von Compliance-Projekten

Unterstützung der internen Compliance

Compliance Services

Die gesamte Finanzindustrie muss sich mit der zunehmenden Regulierung auseinandersetzen, die zu steigender Komplexität und höheren Kosten führt. Eine effiziente Umsetzung neuer Regulatorien hat für uns als Transaktionsbank hohe Priorität. Wir stellen unseren Kundenbanken unsere Kompetenz zur Verfügung und entwickeln gemeinsame Lösungen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen (Compliance Community) – dies führt zu hohen Synergien und einer wesentlichen Reduktion der Komplexität. So können Sie sich ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft und Ihre strategischen Projekte konzentrieren und von hohen Skaleneffekten profitieren.

Sie wollen bezüglich der neuesten Regularien immer auf dem aktuellen Stand sein und parallel dazu den Fokus auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen legen? Darüber hinaus möchten Sie Ihre operationelle Effizienz hoch halten? Wir helfen Ihnen, regulatorische Anforderungen in effiziente, kostengünstige Lösungen umzusetzen.

Unser Team überwacht und analysiert laufend die für das Private Banking relevanten regulatorischen Änderungen und neue Vorschriften im Rahmen eines Monitorings und einer Impact-Analyse. Darauf aufbauend führen wir Compliance Workshops durch, in denen wir über Änderungen und deren Einflüsse auf die Organisation und die Prozesse informieren. Als Kunde von InCore profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen der Compliance Community. Diese ermöglicht Ihnen den Erfahrungsaustausch mit zahlreichen Compliance-Fachleuten im Private Banking und bietet Ihnen unkomplizierte, praxisbezogene Hilfestellung.

Des Weiteren zeigen wir Ihnen die Lösungsoptionen auf und setzen diese in einem gemeinsamen Projekt um. Dazu gehören passende Software-Funktionalitäten wie auch Compliance relevante Mustervorlagen (beispielsweise Konzepte und Weisungen), die Sie in der Betriebsphase unterstützen, um eine optimale und effiziente Nutzung der Lösung zu erreichen. Darüber hinaus sind zusätzliche Compliance Services, wie beispielsweise Monitoring von Liquiditätsrisiken, möglich.

Unsere Compliance Services umfassen im Wesentlichen folgende Bereiche:

  • Informationen aus unserem Monitoring und Impact-Analysen bezüglich neusten Regularien
  • Organisation und Gestaltung regelmässiger Compliance Workshops
  • Erarbeitung von Mustervorlagen

 

"FATCA, AIA, MiFID, FIDLEG, FinfraG, GwG...für uns ein Leichtes dank des Compliance Supports von InCore."

Markus Ruffner, CEO NPB Neue Privat Bank
"Unser Geschäftsmodell ist zukunftsfähiger dank der Outsourcing Services von InCore."
Miklos Vidak, COO Globalance Bank

"Wir können uns voll und ganz unseren unabhängigen Vermögensverwaltern widmen dank der Full Outsourcing Services von InCore."

Markus Angst, Head Banking Aquila & Co. AG

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!
Frau
Herr