Skip to main content


Consistently addressing our clients’ needs is core to our philosophy and backed up by our organization comprising banking specialists. With flat hierarchies and short decision-making paths, we are always close to the client.

InCore Bank Ltd. - Executive Board

InCore Bank Ltd. - Extended Executive Board

Board of Directors

  • Dr. Jean Philippe Moser, President
  • Hans G. Syz, Vice President
  • Sonja Stirnimann
  • Amedeo C. Vaccani


  • PricewaterhouseCoopers AG, Zurich

SOBACO Solutions AG - Executive Board

Board of Directors

  • Amedeo C. Vaccani, President
  • Peter R. Haist


  • PricewaterhouseCoopers AG, Zürich

SOBACO BETAX AG - Executive Board

Board of Directors

  • Peter R. Haist, President
  • Dieter Schuhmann
  • Bernd von Staa