Skip to main content

Street Side Services

As a FINMA-regulated bank working for banks, InCore provides you with professional street side services including global execution, global custody and global correspondent.

Benefits of our Street Side Services

Fast and secure processing

Availability of markets

Bankers talking to bankers

Highly efficient operation

Ensure best execution

Street Side Services

The three major attributes of our excellent street side services (Global Execution, Global Custody, Global Correspondent) are speed, security and availability. As a specialist transaction bank, InCore has more than a decade’s experience in providing highest quality street side services for private banks and securities traders. We take care of all of the processes that are so difficult for you to differentiate in today’s global marketplace, but for which you need a reliable partner with high levels of technical expertise. With our automation and standardization you can benefit from the economies of scale our system provides.

Whether in securities, forex trading, custody or payments, the globalized market brings with it increasing challenges in terms of technology and regulation, such as best execution. Volume bundling is a further prerequisite for ensuring access to key players at good conditions in this competitive market.

InCore can provide you with this access at great prices for the long term. We bundle the volumes of all our clients, constantly improving our attraction as a market participant for you. You benefit by handing over your orders to us as your central counterparty to execute on your behalf. We look after billing, with settlement and reconciliation, and you can focus entirely on your core business. We speak your language – bankers talk to bankers – and your experts speak to ours.

Our Street Side Services generally cover the following areas:

  • Large network of correspondents in all relevant currencies and deposit agents in all major markets
  • Access to our many years of experience as a broker and direct connections to all exchanges and brokers
  • Use of our highly automated (STP) InCore full banking solution
  • Direct access to your personal specialist contact persons

 

“FATCA, AEOI, MiFID, FinSA (FIDLEG), FInMIA (FinfraG), AMLA (GwG)... a piece of cake for us thanks to InCore’s Compliance Support.”

Markus Ruffner, CEO NPB Neue Privat Bank
“We can dedicate our entire energies to providing independent wealth management services thanks to InCore’s full outsourcing service.”
Markus Angst, Head Banking Aquila & Co. AG

Our satisfied clients

Contact us!
Mrs
Mr

Skip to main content

Street Side Services

Als FINMA regulierte Bank für Banken stellt InCore alle Street Side Services, wie Global Execution, Global Custody und Global Correspondent, für Sie professionell zur Verfügung.

Vorteile unserer Street Side Services

Schnelle und sichere Abwicklung

Verfügbarkeit von Märkten

Banker sprechen mit Bankern

Hohe operationelle Effizienz

Sicherstellung "Best Execution"

Street Side Services

Schnell, sicher und verfügbar sind drei wesentliche Attribute, die exzellente Street Side Services (Global Execution, Global Custody und Global Correspondent) auszeichnen. InCore als spezialisierte Transaktionsbank verfügt über eine mehr als zehnjährige Erfahrung in der Erbringung qualitativ hochstehender Street Side Services für Privatbanken und Effektenhändler. Wir übernehmen für Sie all jene Prozesse, mit denen Sie sich in der heutigen globalen Welt kaum mehr differenzieren können, jedoch auf einen zuverlässigen Partner mit signifikanter Fachexpertise angewiesen sind. Dank der weitgehenden Automatisierung und Standardisierung profitieren Sie von den hohen Skaleneffekten, die wir erzielen.

Egal ob im Wertschriften-, Devisenhandel, der Titelverwahrung oder im Zahlungsverkehr – der globalisierte Markt bringt stetig zunehmende Anforderungen in den Bereichen Technik und Regulatorien, wie beispielsweise „Best Execution“ mit sich. Volumenbündelung ist eine weitere Voraussetzung, um sich in diesem kompetitiven Umfeld den Zugang zu wichtigen Playern zu interessanten Konditionen zu sichern - diesen kann Ihnen InCore nachhaltig gewährleisten.

Wir bündeln die Volumina unserer Kunden und verbessern dadurch stetig unsere Attraktivität als Marktteilnehmer für Sie. Sie profitieren, indem Sie uns Ihre Aufträge als Ihre zentrale Gegenpartei überlassen und wir sie ausführen. Wir kümmern uns um die Abrechnung (inklusive Settlement / Reconciliation) und Sie können sich voll und ganz auf Ihre Kernaufgaben konzentrieren. Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache, Banker sprechen mit Bankern – Ihre Experten sprechen mit unseren.

Unsere Street Side Services umfassen im Wesentlichen folgende Bereiche:

  • Grosses Netzwerk zu Korrespondenten in sämtlichen relevanten Währungen und Hinterlegungsstellen in allen bedeutenden Märkten
  • Zugriff auf unsere langjährige Broker-Erfahrung und unsere direkten Verbindungen zu allen Börsen und Brokern
  • Nutzen unserer InCore Gesamtbankenlösung mit hoher Automatisierung (STP)
  • Direkter Zugang zu Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpersonen in den Fachbereichen.

 

"FATCA, AIA, MiFID, FIDLEG, FinfraG, GwG...für uns ein Leichtes dank des Compliance Supports von InCore."

Markus Ruffner, CEO NPB Neue Privat Bank
"Unser Geschäftsmodell ist zukunftsfähiger dank der Outsourcing Services von InCore."
Miklos Vidak, COO Globalance Bank

"Wir können uns voll und ganz unseren unabhängigen Vermögensverwaltern widmen dank der Full Outsourcing Services von InCore."

Markus Angst, Head Banking Aquila & Co. AG

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!
Frau
Herr